Your contacts for your questions about mobility.

The competent contact persons of Region Central are at your disposal for all topics concerning public transport. Please get in touch – we would be happy to help you.

Bettina Panse

Team leader / Key Account Managerin

Bollwerk 10
3000 Bern 65
E-mail: bettina.panse@sbb.ch Link opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 60 04
Language: German

Mike Petermann

Key Account Manager

Bollwerk 10
3000 Bern 65
E-mail: mike.petermann@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 50 10
Language: German

Rainer Panse

Key Account Manager New Mobility Services

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: rainer.panse@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 60 02 
Language: German

Alain Rickenbacher

Account Manager New Mobility Services

Bollwerk 10
3000 Bern 65
E-mail: alain.rickenbacher@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 33 19
Language: German, French

Cedric Schuler

Account Manager

Bollwerk 10
3000 Bern 65
E-mail: cedric.schuler@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 34 05
Language: German

Marco Rezzonico

Account Manager

Bollwerk 10
3000 Bern 65
E-mail: marco.rezzonico@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 50 02
Language: German

Stephanie Schneider

Account Managerin

Bollwerk 10
3000 Bern 65
E-mail: stephanie.schneider@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 33 61
Language: German

Further content