Your contacts for your questions about mobility.

The competent contact persons of Region Central are at your disposal for all topics concerning public transport. Please get in touch – we would be happy to help you.

Bettina Panse

Team leader / Key Account Managerin

Bollwerk 10
3000 Bern 65
E-mail: bettina.panse@sbb.ch Link opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 60 04
Languages: German, English

Mike Petermann

Key Account Manager

Bollwerk 10
3000 Bern 65
E-mail: mike.petermann@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 50 10
Language: German

Rainer Panse

Key Account Manager New Mobility Services

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: rainer.panse@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 60 02 
Language: German

Alain Rickenbacher

Account Manager New Mobility Services

Bollwerk 10
3000 Bern 65
E-mail: alain.rickenbacher@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 79 419 53 90
Languages: German, French, English

Cedric Schuler

Account Manager

Bollwerk 10
3000 Bern 65
E-mail: cedric.schuler@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 34 05
Languages: German, English

Marco Rezzonico

Account Manager

Bollwerk 10
3000 Bern 65
E-mail: marco.rezzonico@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 50 02
Language: German

Eveline Libiszewski

Account Managerin

Bollwerk 10
3000 Bern 65
E-mail: eveline.libiszewski2@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 13 00
Languages: German, English

Further content

Replacements for Internet Explorer 11.

Microsoft is gradually discontinuing its support for Internet Explorer 11 (more info on microsoft.comLink opens in new window.). If you continue to use Internet Explorer to access SBB.ch, you may experience functional limitations and display problems in the future. For this reason, we recommend using a more modern browser (e.g. Mozilla FirefoxLink opens in new window.Google ChromeLink opens in new window.Microsoft EdgeLink opens in new window.).

We are aware that switching to a new browser may take some getting used to and cause some uncertainties. A more modern browser will allow you to benefit from faster and more secure internet access in future. We are committed to continuing our work with the utmost enthusiasm in the future to guarantee you accessible and inclusive access to SBB.ch.