Your contacts for your questions about mobility.

The competent contact persons of Region East are at your disposal for all topics concerning public transport. Please get in touch – we would be happy to help you.

Sarah Troxler

Team leader east

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: sarah.troxler@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 70 09
Languages: German, French, English

Nermin Dervic

Key Account Manager

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: nermin.dervic@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 28 05
Languages: German, English, Serbo-Croatian

Rainer Panse

Key Account Manager New Mobility Services

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: rainer.panse@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 60 02 
Language: German

Alessio Bianchi

Account Manager

Piazzale Stazione 6
6900 Lugano
E-mail: alessio.bianchi@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 15 85
Languages: Italian, German, French

Daniel Brenner

Account Manager

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: daniel.brenner@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 70 04  
Language: German

Dominik Hörler

Account Manager

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: dominik.dh.hoerler@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 70 12
Language: German

Gabriel Gysel

Account Manager

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: gabriel.gysel@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 70 02
Languages: German, English

Peter Frey

Account Manager New Mobility Services

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich 
E-mail: peter.frey@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 33 03 
Languages: German, French

Rebeca Mathiuet

Account Managerin

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: rebeca.mathiuet@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 70 08 
Language: German

Valeria Malacarne

Account Managerin

Vulkanplatz 11
8048 Zürich
E-mail: valeria.malacarne@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 70 06
Languages: German, English

Sara Penta

Account Managerin

Piazzale Stazione 6
6900 Lugano
E-mail: sara.penta@sbb.chLink opens in new window.
Telephone: +41 51 285 15 84
Languages: Italian, German, English

Further content

Replacements for Internet Explorer 11.

Microsoft is gradually discontinuing its support for Internet Explorer 11 (more info on microsoft.comLink opens in new window.). If you continue to use Internet Explorer to access SBB.ch, you may experience functional limitations and display problems in the future. For this reason, we recommend using a more modern browser (e.g. Mozilla FirefoxLink opens in new window.Google ChromeLink opens in new window.Microsoft EdgeLink opens in new window.).

We are aware that switching to a new browser may take some getting used to and cause some uncertainties. A more modern browser will allow you to benefit from faster and more secure internet access in future. We are committed to continuing our work with the utmost enthusiasm in the future to guarantee you accessible and inclusive access to SBB.ch.