Brezelkönig.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Sun. 5:00–23:00

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Minimum opening hours
Ostersamstag Saturday, April 11 2020 10:00–20:00
Easter Sunday, April 12 2020 10:00–20:00
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 2020 10:00–20:00
Labour Day Friday, May 1 2020 10:00–20:00
Ascension Day Thursday, May 21 2020 10:00–20:00
Whitsun Sunday, May 31 2020 10:00–20:00
Whit Monday Monday, June 1 2020 10:00–20:00
National Day Saturday, August 1 2020 10:00–20:00
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 2020 10:00–18:00
Christmas Friday, December 25 2020 10:00–18:00
St. Stephen´s Day Saturday, December 26 2020 10:00–20:00
New Year´s Eve Thursday, December 31 2020 10:00–18:00

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Basel SBB station
Floor:
Footbridge
Location details:
Footbridge

Means of payment.

  • Mastercard
  • PostFinance
  • American Express
  • Purchase by monthly invoice