Western Union.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Fri. 8:00–19:00
Sat. 9:00–18:00
Sun. 9:30–18:00

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Good Friday Friday, April 10 2020 10:00–18:00
Easter Sunday, April 12 2020 10:00–18:00
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 2020 10:00–18:00
Labour Day Friday, May 1 2020 10:00–18:00
Ascension Day Thursday, May 21 2020 10:00–18:00
Whitsun Sunday, May 31 2020 10:00–18:00
Whit Monday Monday, June 1 2020 10:00–18:00
National Day Saturday, August 1 2020 10:00–18:00
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 2020 8:00–17:00
Christmas Friday, December 25 2020 9:30–17:00
St. Stephen´s Day Saturday, December 26 2020 9:30–17:00
New Year´s Eve Thursday, December 31 2020 8:00–17:00
Capodanno Friday, January 1 2021 9:30–17:00

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Basel SBB station
Floor:
City level
Location details:
Ticket hall

Further content