SBB Lost and Found Service.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Fri. 7:30–18:30
Sat.–Sun. 8:00–17:00

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Easter Sunday, April 12 2020 8:00–17:00
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 2020 8:00–17:00
Labour Day Friday, May 1 2020 8:00–17:00
Ascension Day Thursday, May 21 2020 8:00–17:00
Whitsun Sunday, May 31 2020 8:00–17:00
Whit Monday Monday, June 1 2020 8:00–17:00
Corpus Christi Thursday, June 11 2020 8:00–17:00
National Day Saturday, August 1 2020 8:00–17:00
Immaculate Conception Tuesday, December 8 2020 8:00–17:00
Christmas Friday, December 25 2020 8:00–17:00
St. Stephen´s Day Saturday, December 26 2020 8:00–17:00
Capodanno Friday, January 1 2021 8:00–17:00

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Bellinzona
Floor:
City level
Location details:
City level

Further content

SBB Lost and Found Service