SBB Lost and Found Service.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Fri. 8:00–19:00
Sat. 9:00–18:00
Sun. 9:00–13:00
Sun. 14:00–18:00

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 2019 8:00–19:00
Christmas Wednesday, December 25 2019 9:00–13:00, 14:00–18:00
St. Stephen´s Day Thursday, December 26 2019 9:00–13:00, 14:00–18:00
Capodanno Wednesday, January 1 2020 9:00–13:00, 14:00–18:00
Good Friday Friday, April 10 2020 9:00–13:00, 14:00–18:00
Easter Sunday, April 12 2020 9:00–13:00, 14:00–18:00
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 2020 9:00–13:00, 14:00–18:00
Labour Day Friday, May 1 2020 9:00–13:00, 14:00–18:00
Ascension Day Thursday, May 21 2020 9:00–13:00, 14:00–18:00
Whitsun Sunday, May 31 2020 9:00–13:00, 14:00–18:00
Whit Monday Monday, June 1 2020 9:00–13:00, 14:00–18:00
National Day Saturday, August 1 2020 9:00–13:00, 14:00–18:00

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Geneva Cornavin station
Floor:
Basement
Location details:
Basement

Further content

SBB Lost and Found Service