Currency exchange.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Fri. 8:00–19:30
Sat.–Sun. 9:00–18:00

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Good Friday Friday, April 10 2020 9:00–18:00
Easter Sunday, April 12 2020 9:00–18:00
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 2020 9:00–18:00
Ascension Day Thursday, May 21 2020 9:00–18:00
Whit Monday Monday, June 1 2020 9:00–18:00
National Day Saturday, August 1 2020 9:00–18:00
Geneva Prayday Thursday, September 10 2020 9:00–18:00
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 2020 9:00–18:00
Christmas Friday, December 25 2020 9:00–18:00
St. Stephen´s Day Saturday, December 26 2020 9:00–19:00
New Year´s Eve Thursday, December 31 2020 9:00–18:00
Capodanno Friday, January 1 2021 9:00–18:00
Saint Berchtold Saturday, January 2 2021 8:00–19:30

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Geneva Cornavin station
Floor:
Ground floor
Location details:
Mall central

Further content

Currency exchange