Luggage.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Fri. 8:30–18:45
Sat.–Sun. 9:00–13:00
Sat.–Sun. 14:00–18:30

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 2019 9:00–18:30
Christmas Wednesday, December 25 2019 9:00–18:30
St. Stephen´s Day Thursday, December 26 2019 9:00–18:30
New Year´s Eve Tuesday, December 31 2019 9:00–18:30
Capodanno Wednesday, January 1 2020 9:00–18:30
Saint Berchtold Thursday, January 2 2020 9:00–18:30
Good Friday Friday, April 10 2020 9:00–18:30
Easter Sunday, April 12 2020 9:00–18:30
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 2020 9:00–18:30
Ascension Day Thursday, May 21 2020 9:00–18:30
Whit Monday Monday, June 1 2020 9:00–18:30
National Day Saturday, August 1 2020 9:00–18:30
Geneva Prayday Thursday, September 10 2020 9:00–18:30

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Geneva Cornavin station
Floor:
Ground floor
Location details:
East wing

Further content