Registration times for flight luggage being transported to Zurich airport.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Fri. 6:30–18:00
Sat. 7:30–18:00
Sun. 8:00–18:00

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Instauration de la république de Neuchâtel Sunday, March 1 2020 8:00–18:00
Good Friday Friday, April 10 2020 8:00–18:00
Easter Sunday, April 12 2020 8:00–18:00
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 2020 8:00–18:00
Labour Day Friday, May 1 2020 8:00–18:00
Ascension Day Thursday, May 21 2020 8:00–18:00
Whit Monday Monday, June 1 2020 8:00–18:00
National Day Saturday, August 1 2020 8:00–18:00
Bettagsmontag Monday, September 21 2020 8:00–18:00
Christmas Friday, December 25 2020 8:00–18:00
St. Stephen´s Day Saturday, December 26 2020 8:00–18:00

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Neuchâtel
Floor:
Platform level
Location details:
Platform level

Further content

Registration times for flight luggage being transported to Zurich airport