Tickets, travelcards and leisure travel offers.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Fri. 7:00–19:30
Sat. 7:00–18:30
Sun. 8:00–18:30

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Good Friday Friday, April 10 2020 8:00–18:30
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 2020 8:00–18:30
Whit Saturday Saturday, May 30 2020 8:00–18:30
Whit Monday Monday, June 1 2020 8:00–18:30
Corpus Christi Thursday, June 11 2020 8:00–18:30
National Day Saturday, August 1 2020 8:00–18:30
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 2020 7:00–17:00
Christmas Friday, December 25 2020 7:00–17:00
St. Stephen´s Day Saturday, December 26 2020 8:00–18:30
New Year´s Eve Thursday, December 31 2020 7:00–17:00
Capodanno Friday, January 1 2021 8:00–18:30
Saint Berchtold Saturday, January 2 2021 8:00–18:30

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Olten
Floor:
City level
Location details:
City level

Further content

Tickets, travelcards and leisure travel offers