Tickets, travelcards and leisure travel offers.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Fri. 7:00–19:00
Sat. 8:00–12:00
Sat. 13:30–17:30
Sun. 8:30–12:00
Sun. 13:30–17:30

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Saint Joseph Thursday, March 19 2020 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
Good Friday Friday, April 10 2020 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
Easter Sunday, April 12 2020 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
Ascension Day Thursday, May 21 2020 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
Whitsun Sunday, May 31 2020 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
Whit Monday Monday, June 1 2020 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
Corpus Christi Thursday, June 11 2020 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
National Day Saturday, August 1 2020 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
Assumption Day Saturday, August 15 2020 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 2020 8:00–17:30
Christmas Friday, December 25 2020 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
St. Stephen´s Day Saturday, December 26 2020 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
Capodanno Friday, January 1 2021 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30
Saint Berchtold Saturday, January 2 2021 8:30–12:00, 13:30–17:30

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Sion
Floor:
City level
Location details:
City level

Further content

Tickets, travelcards and leisure travel offers