Tickets, travelcards and leisure travel offers.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Fri. 7h30–18h30
Sat. 8h00–17h30
Sun. 8h00–12h00
Sun. 13h30–17h30

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Ascension Day Thursday, May 30 2019 8h00-12h00 13h30-17h30
Whitsun Sunday, June 9 2019 8h00-12h00 13h30-17h30
Whit Monday Monday, June 10 2019 8h00-12h00 13h30-17h30
Corpus Christi Thursday, June 20 2019 8h00-12h00 13h30-17h30
National Day Thursday, August 1 2019 8h30-12h00 13h30-17h30
Assumption Day Thursday, August 15 2019 8h30-12h00 13h30-17h30
All Saints´ Day Friday, November 1 2019 8h30-12h00 13h30-17h30
Immaculate Conception Sunday, December 8 2019 8h00-12h00 13h30-18h00
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 2019 7h00-18h00
Christmas Wednesday, December 25 2019 8h00-12h00 13h30-18h00
St. Stephen´s Day Thursday, December 26 2019 8h00-12h00 13h30-18h00
New Year´s Eve Tuesday, December 31 2019 7h00-18h00
Capodanno Wednesday, January 1 2020 8h00-12h00 13h30-17h30
Saint Berchtold Thursday, January 2 2020 8h00-12h00 13h30-17h30

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Visp
Floor:
City level
Location details:
City level

Further content

Tickets, travelcards and leisure travel offers