Tickets, travelcards and leisure travel offers.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Fri. 6:30–21:00
Sat.–Sun. 7:00–20:00

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Good Friday Friday, April 10 2020 7:00–20:00
Easter Sunday, April 12 2020 7:00–20:00
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 2020 7:00–20:00
Labour Day Friday, May 1 2020 7:00–20:00
Ascension Day Thursday, May 21 2020 7:00–20:00
Whitsun Sunday, May 31 2020 7:00–20:00
Whit Monday Monday, June 1 2020 7:00–20:00
National Day Saturday, August 1 2020 6:30–20:00
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 2020 7:00–20:00
Christmas Friday, December 25 2020 7:00–20:00
St. Stephen´s Day Saturday, December 26 2020 7:00–20:00
New Year´s Eve Thursday, December 31 2020 7:00–20:00

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Winterthur
Floor:
City level
Location details:
Station

Further content

Tickets, travelcards and leisure travel offers