Luggage.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Sun. 8h00–19h00

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Ascension Day Thursday, May 30 2019 8h00-19h00
Whitsun Sunday, June 9 2019 8h00-19h00
Whit Monday Monday, June 10 2019 8h00-19h00
Corpus Christi Thursday, June 20 2019 8h00-19h00
National Day Thursday, August 1 2019 8h00-19h00
Assumption Day Thursday, August 15 2019 8h00-19h00
All Saints´ Day Friday, November 1 2019 8h00-19h00
Immaculate Conception Sunday, December 8 2019 8h00-19h00
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 2019 8h00-18h00
Christmas Wednesday, December 25 2019 8h00-18h00
St. Stephen´s Day Thursday, December 26 2019 8h00-19h00
New Year´s Eve Tuesday, December 31 2019 8h00-19h00
Capodanno Wednesday, January 1 2020 8h00-19h00
Saint Berchtold Thursday, January 2 2020 8h00-19h00

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Zug
Floor:
Stadtniveau
Location details:
Stadtniveau

Further content