Tickets, travelcards and leisure travel offers.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Fri. 6:30–20:00
Sat.–Sun. 6:45–18:45

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Good Friday Friday, April 10 2020 6:45–18:45
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 2020 6:45–18:45
Labour Day Friday, May 1 2020 6:45–18:45
Ascension Day Thursday, May 21 2020 6:45–18:45
Whit Monday Monday, June 1 2020 6:45–18:45
National Day Saturday, August 1 2020 6:45–18:45
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 2020 8:00–18:00
Christmas Friday, December 25 2020 8:00–18:00
St. Stephen´s Day Saturday, December 26 2020 8:00–18:00
New Year´s Eve Thursday, December 31 2020 8:00–18:00
Capodanno Friday, January 1 2021 8:00–18:00
Saint Berchtold Saturday, January 2 2021 8:00–18:00

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Zurich Stadelhofen
Floor:
City level
Location details:
City level

Further content

Tickets, travelcards and leisure travel offers