Shop opening times 2020 ShopVille-Zurich main station.

Welcome to ShopVille-Zurich main station, which has over 190 shops, restaurants and service providers. We are happy to inform you about our opening hours.

General minimum opening hours.

Many shops are open for you from early in the morning to late in the evening.

Mon–Fri 9.00 a.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Sat–Sun 9.00 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.

Holidays.

Overview of the minimum opening times in ShopVille-Zurich main station on public and municipal holidays.

2020.

Date Occasion Minimum opening times
Wed, 01.01.2020 New Year's Day 10.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.  
Thu, 02.01.2020 Berchtoldstag 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Thu, 09.04.2020 Maundy Thursday 9.00 a.m.–9.00 p.m.
Fri, 10.04.2020 Good Friday 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Sat, 11.04.2020 Holy Saturday 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Sun, 12.04.2020 Easter 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Mon, 13.04.2020 Easter Monday 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Mon, 20.04.2020 Sechseläuten 9.00 a.m.–9.00 p.m.
Fri, 01.05.2020 Labour Day 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Thu, 21.05.2020 Ascension Day 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Sun, 31.05.2020 Whitsun 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Mon, 01.06.2020 Whit Monday 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Sat, 01.08.2020 National Day 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Sat, 08.08.2020 Street Parade 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Mon, 14.09.2020 Knabenschiessen 9.00 a.m.–9.00 p.m.
Thu, 21.11.2020 Night Shopping  9.00 a.m.–10.00 p.m.
Thu, 24.12.2020 Christmas Eve 9.00 a.m.–6.00 p.m.
Fri, 25.12.2020 Christmas Day 9.00 a.m.–6.00 p.m.
Sat, 26.12.2020 Boxing Day 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Thu, 31.12.2020 New Year's Eve 9.00 a.m.–6.00 p.m.

2021.

Date Occasion Minimum opening times
Fri, 01.01.2021 New Year's Day 10.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.
Sat, 02.01.2021 Berchtoldstag 9.00 a.m.–8.00 p.m.

Further content