Tickets, travelcards and leisure travel offers.

Opening hours.

Mon.–Fri. 6:00–21:00
Sat.–Sun. 7:00–20:00

Public holidays.

Public holidays Date Opening hours
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 2019 7:00–20:00
Christmas Wednesday, December 25 2019 7:00–20:00
St. Stephen´s Day Thursday, December 26 2019 7:00–20:00
New Year´s Eve Tuesday, December 31 2019 7:00–20:00
Capodanno Wednesday, January 1 2020 7:00–20:00
Saint Berchtold Thursday, January 2 2020 7:00–20:00
Good Friday Friday, April 10 2020 7:00–20:00
Easter Sunday, April 12 2020 7:00–20:00
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 2020 7:00–20:00
Ascension Day Thursday, May 21 2020 7:00–20:00
Whit Monday Monday, June 1 2020 7:00–20:00
National Day Saturday, August 1 2020 7:00–20:00
Geneva Prayday Thursday, September 10 2020 7:00–20:00

All details are provided without guarantee. Please also note any valid special opening hours.

Location plan.

Station:
Geneva Cornavin station
Floor:
Ground floor
Location details:
Mall central

Further content

Tickets, travelcards and leisure travel offers